Sick of being sick of hanging/loading XBOX

custom load out selecting before fights is testing my patients im waiting far too much due to stupid loading/hanging time to switch

I request, just bring up whole troop menu before each fight so we pick 4 and go please =)
still a bit of a pain but the loading issue is provoking a game delete. here i give you the fix your already too late with

maybe add more options to the “Y” to filter too for navigating troop menu before the fight

I also get the team select hang. The longer you play, the longer the wait time. Seems like an issue with the cache but I’m not a programmer.

There is also a similar freezing pause after you win your 8th arena victory, right before you are to go to the rewards screen. Same thing here, the longer you’ve been connected, the longer the freeze.

1 Like

Happens on PS4 as well.

Developers can’t recreate it, so there’s no fix coming unfortunately

I really don’t believe that when just about every one on that plays on the console has the same problem

It’s what they say. Arguing with them won’t help either, trust me :wink:

Have this issue as well. I’ve stopped playing for the day several times because of it. It also hangs when editing a team and exiting back to he troop menu. This does not hang when you exit back to the map screen.

The solution for me is to restart the game periodically. It resets the hangtime

Unfortunately, it’s true that we’ve been totally unable to reproduce it. Of everyone here, ONE person had the issue at home, but couldn’t reproduce it at work. And it eventually stopped happening at home as well.

We’ve made some changes in that area, so it’s possible it will be cleared up with next patch? But since we can’t reproduce the issue we can’t say with certainty.