Question about baseline requirements for being viable in a guild

I am a late participant in this game (didnt really know it existed until this month when I started playing it on PS4 after the PS+ promo made me aware of it). I am playing on both PS4 and PC (separate accounts obviously) and I currently have both leveled to around the mid 50s at the moment. I keep seeing the weekly announcements of guild activities that look interesting but I also see lots of guild related comments about needing very high level characters for it, so I am sort of wondering what sort of base achievements does a character need to have gotten to in order to not be dead weight in a clan.
Guidance on things like - need all kingdoms unlocked, need them at certain kingdom level, need a certain number of legendary minions/mythic minions.
I mainly just looking for an indication of when I should even consider joining a guild.

I do play both systems daily, usually getting through around 8-10 story missions per day and a couple of treasure map runs at this point, so I meet the “active” requirement, I am just not sure if I am leveled enough to be considered a “player” at this point for guilding.

Any insight would be appreciated.

1 Like

Start looking for a guild immediatly! Focus on getting your kingdoms all to level 10, and then getting them to 5 stars. By the time you get that all done, you will still be struggeling a little from lack of cards being upgraded. when you get around 300 or so you may be able to contribute some. Guildwars in the upper brackets can be pretty rough. if you do not have the kingdoms maxed and 5 starred, you will have trouble

Join a guild right now, today if you have not yet. You will get more resources and keys to open chests and get more cards and be able to upgrade them

4 Likes