At what Level did you get Sheggra?

This one looks impossible to get. On what level did you get her(if you ever got her)?

She is relatively rare as legendaries go, which is saying something. She was my second legendary and that was before lvl100, I know there are people way higher than me who only picked her up recently.

It is luck!

217 currently, don’t have her yet. She’s an elusive one, as her drop rate is slightly less than the average legendary, but some are lucky and pick her up quickly. Crimson Bat is similarly rare, and those two are the only troops missing from my collection.

She was my first legendary.
I got Sheggra witht the free magic key that you get in the training…

On top of that, she was bugged and would kill almost all enemies in one shot!
After she got fix, she was still too powerful and got buffed.

She is the reason why I got hooked on GoW!

2 Likes

Got it about a year after I started playing, several thousands keys down the line… and I don’t even use her because I hate her with all my heart. >_<
Still needed to get her though, the kingdom demanded it.

1 Like

Why do you hate her? :slightly_smiling:

Lvl 239 and I’m still waiting…I’m afraid it is (un)luck of the draw😕

Because at some point there was a bug that made her basically a one-shot teamwipe machine, it was utterly ridiculous. IThe bug has been fixed for a while now but I was filled with too much scorn towards her to even care. :stuck_out_tongue:

Aha! :slightly_smiling: Do you mind giving me her? :wink:

No. I’m a troop hoarder. The secret is out. :cry:

Forgive and forget, your archenassiship :slightly_smiling:

I got Sheggra quite early (sub level 50), but didn’t click on how to use (abuse) her as I was busy abusing Keeper Of Souls in the same way… and my bane of life was Venoxia which I got last and not until over level 300 or something…

HAHA… :innocent:

I only got Carnex last week. Still waiting on Psion… :stuck_out_tongue: