Struggling with team building for quests

Hi all! I am new to this game and so far I really like it.

I’m having some trouble though with building a strong enough team for clearing the questlines and getting all the kingdoms online. So far I have unlocked 21 and the last 4 are a real pain to progress through.

My current most used team is this: Titan (Axe of the Spire)/Alchemist/Valkyrie/Zephyros
Which has actually been great for me so far, but now that most troops I face have loads of armor and health, it is beginning to struggle.

Another one I experimented with is this: Bard (Golden Cog)/Clockwork Sphinx/Rowanne/Djinn This team also seems to struggle with the quests.

Since I have a few legendaries, I’m wondering if I could build a team around them and if anyone could help with some suggestions I would greatly appreciate it.

My only legendaries are: Basilisk, King Silenus, Moloch, Saguaro
I also have a few epics as well.
http://gowdb.com/collection/10eb0b80731c008848e4e62131f2d921

Do you have any suggestion about a team or teams that is better than what I currently use?
Thanks in advance!

What’s your Titan class talents? Do you have lvl 20 talents unlocked?

At this point you can probably run something like:

titan + mountain’s crusher
King Gobtruffle
Queen Beetrix
Goblin Shaman

Yes, I’ve levelled the Titan to 29.
The talents I’m using now are: Ferocity (4 Attack), Counterattack (+2 Attack when hero takes damage), Thunderfist (Yellow allies +1 magic - to boost Zephyros) and Storm aura (Create Duststorm - only to fuel Alchemist).

Sadly I’m missing both King Gobtruffle and Queen Beetrix, but I’ll keep the team in mind, in case I manage to get them in the future. Thanks!

sorry, didn’t add enough filters into your collection…
You can try that goden cog build with:

Titan (Golden Cog) → just to keep Titan gaining exp to unlock lvl 40 trait (which is gamechanger and makes Titan pretty tanky)
Clockwork Sphinx
Rowanne
Zephyros