New member looking for guild

I just started playing Gems of War, and I am interested in joining a guild. Some background. I have been in guilds before in 2 MMO games, but I always ended up leaving. The guilds members were deadbeats, and run by deadbeats who would not even answer questions about the guild etc. One excuse was I’m to busy fishing. Or the members were very fouled mouth which I don’t need. I am no saint, but every other word coming out of their mouths is the f bomb or worse. No thanks. I am just a layed back kind of guy looking for a group of friendly folks. Right now I do not have headphones so I can’t chat right now. I don’t even play the MMO games anymore which were Neverwinter, and Black Desert. I must admit I do miss playing Black Desert. My Gamer tag is TechSqtVsquared. I am on Xbox.

Feel free to check out my Guild Network — The Unforgiven. We have over a half dozen guilds ranging from top-end-hardcore (we won Tower of Doom last week, for example) to pretty casual (where the only requirement is logging in, basically). Our GMs and members in general are pretty communicative, cooperative, and (dare I say) friendly, so it sounds like a good fit!

Our discord link if you’d like to see for yourself is here (feel free to PM me, otherwise, and I can get you into U6 immediately, since my mother GMs it, or one of our other guilds, once I follow up with GMs to see where there are spots currently available): The Unforgiven Guild

I look forward to seeing you, if you’re interested :slightly_smiling_face:

7 Likes

I’m in. I just found out that 2 of the same troop in your team upgrade one and the other one is also upgraded, a 2 for 1 deal. That is cool.

Yeah, it’s neat! :grin:

The game considers each card distinct, rather than each copy of a card. So, if you get your Baby Dragon to level 20, you’ll be done leveling Baby Dragon for all time, no matter how many you draw in the future (it’ll be a lot, since they’re common :joy:)!