Has the rate of gnomes on vault weekends been nerfed?

Admittedly, gods of RNG in this game hate me and I have had horrible luck ever since I started playing this game. It seems to me that the number of gnomes appearing in battles on vault weekends is significantly lower. This is first full vault weekend I had after some two years of not playing, but I remember that the last vault weekend I played before stopping I was able to make at least 10 gnomepalloozas, while this weekend I was able to make 2. Is it just me and my “luck” or the number of gnomes really is lower? I am doing explores on level 1 with Rowanne team so that I could maximise the number of battles, but it doesn’t seem to make a difference.

1 Like

I do one month gaps

Then next month grind
I do 40 verse per day on the grind month.

Takes me between 5 and 6 hours a day to grind 40 random verses, using ironhawk team.

1 Like

imagem_2024-05-19_113558682
I don’t think so. I started with 0 keys.

2 Likes

Me too. Got 51 VKs and 2 EVKS after 2 GaPs. Unfortunately I couldn’t do more than 3000 trophies including 49.000 VP from PvP this week. Only 2x V4 out of it which I had 0 before the weekend and 4th place in my bracket despite having more wins but also being a higher level than my competition. Wasted week …

Its about right you can get loads of verses if you put time in with ironhawk team, i farm friday, sat then go all out sun. This is 2 months of vault

2 Likes

The last 3 gnome weekends have been terrible for me too, I don’t play loads about 600 trophies generally but no incentive to play more if they’re not showing up. I didn’t get one verse gnome this weekend after 750 trophies and previous weekends one or two at best (the ones I have of course)