Note: I’m not talking about the AI being incredibly lucky. I’m talking about doing moves that shouldn’t be possible.
Just again, in Exploration, at the beginning of the game, I had a four-stone move - I should get an extra turn.
Instead, the AI moved TWO stones at the same turn!
It’s happened at least twice so far - the first time I thought I imagined it, but this time I’ve clearly seen it.
Is it a bug, or is the AI intentionally cheating?
 Or, less likely, is there an obscure rule I didn’t know that allowed the AI to do that?