A possible Twin Maw Bug! (Sorted out)

What you were expecting to happen, and what actually happened?

I tried to use two maws in a team, when the first Maw uses his skill to devour an enemy troop, the 2nd one get locked with the lightning sign in the corner, and is no longer able to gain manas or use his skill.

What are the steps to make it happen again?

Probably run 2 maws.

Do you have any screenshots or video you want to share with us so we can see the problem? Attach them to your post!

The first Maw took out the first enemy due a skull combination, then shortly after I used his skill to devour Bone Dragon in the enemies 4th spot. Right after the first Maw used his skill the 2nd Maw got locked and was unable to use his skill. Not sure if this is how the game works when it comes to The Great maw. But hopefully you can give me a clarification.

Cheers! :slight_smile:

The ‘once per battle’ spell cast rule applies to all copies you have of the troop in your team. If Great Maw #1 casts his spell, it seals off casting the spell again for Great Maw #1 and Great Maw #2, 3 and 4…


Thanks for the clarification. :slight_smile: