Team building advice

I have been playing for a couple months now, and have a pretty good feel but wanted to get some advice on how to best use what I have. I don’t currently have any mythics, but I am grinding diamonds to be able to craft one eventually. Wanted to know what you all think would be the best team I could put together for pvp with what I have and which mythic would be the best to target for when I have the diamonds. Thanks in advance.

https://gowdb.com/collection/27c1277b3bb4fbcd5af0302d7b8ecd13

It will help if you tick the box in column 2 so we can filter the troops you actually have rather than scroll to the right looking for numbers.

I removed extraneous columns and sorted by count. When I check the box at the top of the second column everything disappears. Is that supposed to happen?

Everything disappears because you haven’t ticked any if the boxes below indicating which troops you have. If you have 1 alchemist for example, tick the corresponding box in column 2. Do the same for every troop you have at least 1copy of. Then, when you check the top box in column 2, all the troops you don’t have will disappear and only your actual troops will remain.

Thanks for the help. I hate sounding like a noob, but I just link to the database recently and haven’t figured out the most efficient ways to use it yet.

1 Like

Okay, I have fixed my collection so it displays properly. Also just for reference I am currently running:

Mang
The Dragon Soul
Queen Yesabelle
Divine Ishbaala

1 Like

Your welcome. I will take a look when I finish work and see if we can sort you a good all round line up or two.

1 Like

You have some great dragons there mate!!

something to consider would be:

Hero (dragonguard)

• Great 1st slot tank
  • Class gives entire team 4* dragon boost and 3* Dragon’s Claw boost