Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, elit eget consectetuer adipiscing aenean dolor

2.0.1 Update Tomorrow!

Greetings All,

The 2.0.1 Update will go live tomorrow, so expect a little server downtime (hopefully no more than 2 hours)

Servers will be taken offline at:

  • West Coast US (PDT): 4pm - July 14
  • East Coast US (EDT): 7pm - July 14
  • UK (BST): 12 Midnight - July 15
  • Central Europe (CEST): 1am - July 15
  • East Coast Australia (AEST): 9am - July 15

Hopefully they’ll only be down for a couple of hours.

17 Likes

Wow - that was fast! Yay new toys!

If I’m reading these timezones correctly, you got both US timezones wrong - 9am AEST is 4pm PDT and 7pm EDT.

2 Likes

Where’s that ‘I’m so excited’ clip someone linked the other day…

1 Like

Cool. Be good to see how the new changes feel. :grin: :thinking:

Great news… a big thanks in advance to @sirrian and the devs for their hard work…

3 Likes

@yonizaf is correct with the times @Sirrian :

Seattle (USA - Washington) Thursday, 14 July 2016, 16:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
New York (USA - New York) Thursday, 14 July 2016, 19:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Friday, 15 July 2016, 00:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Friday, 15 July 2016, 01:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Friday, 15 July 2016, 09:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours

Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thursday, 14 July 2016, 23:00:00

Source: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converted.html?iso=20160715T09&p1=152&p2=234&p3=179&p4=136&p5=37

EDIT: Almost forgot… I’m so excited! I just can’t hide it!!! :tada:

Omg i cant wait!

Fixed! Thanks Yonizaf.

1 Like

Good news! :slight_smile:

Got ya’ covered!

6 Likes

Big awesome content patch early release…straight after Pokemon Go releases in UK - @Sirrian you big devil you! :wink:

My little boys head will be spinning and with the changes to dual troop types I know I’m in trouble.

I’m certain I’ll have my Jiggly-puff & Squirtles all mixed in with the Wildkin & Golems before the day is out…:persevere:

"Dududerrr…‘Gems o War’…gotta catch em’ all…Mab and Maw will still be friends…‘Gems o War!’ :laughing:

3 Likes
3 Likes

Locked and loaded, ready for update though I hope the next update will have actual guild weekly rankings and rewards!

Is it live yet? i cant connect.

I don’t think it’s for another 40mins. I logged on a few mins ago w/o any issues.

1 Like

What platform is this update on.please

PC and Mobile

Bring it! We are ready!

1 Like