Is there a Save Changes button for teams anywhere?


#1

I go into troops and pick a team, I shuffle my troops around, pick a hero weapon, choose town banner and rename the team and then click the X to collapse the team

I look at all my teams and my new one still has the changes there. I back out of the troop screen to the map and do an invade, only to find none of those changes are there and I have to do them all over again in the invade pre-battle stage.

Am I missing a save changes button somewhere?


#2

I don’t think this is working as intended. It looks like the only place it saves your team is when youre on the page where your about to hit the button to attack someone.

Very annoying for period like me who want to make a bunch of teams at once.