Guild chest drops

My guild reached the 10k level this week. I turned in almost 13,0000 seals and got no higher than purples. I know guild members who have received mythics their first week. I have been playing this game for 8 months and have received few oranges and 0 mythics. I complete my daily tasks. I contribute $ to the guild. I have even spent actual money on the game. I am over level 400 and have received 0 mythics. I play people in pvp with two mythics who are level 200. Does the orb for guild seals prevent higher cards? I’m about to give up on this game

Hi there,

Let me tell you that your level doesnt guarantee get Mythics, i am level 1100+ and only got 3 mythics from keys and seals and one was repeated.
Odds are an important factor in this game (or luck if your prefer).
Also, is more than recommended to turn in seals when your guild hits 40k seals, and you are able to open level 6 guild chests for better chance for legendaries and mythics.

Having said that, you dont need mythics to play the game, i made top 100 in pvp and on weekly events with the right teams.

I understand it may be frustrating having bad luck, but that shouldnt be an issues to enjoy the game.

1 Like