What you were expecting to happen, and what actually happened?
I finished an arena on PC, and started a new one. Then, I closed the game on my PC. A while later I went to take a dump and got on my Iphone, which had the old arena team still pulled up. The old team overwrote the new team on both the Iphone and PC. The rewards from the first arena is still intact as far as I can tell. Only the team is back to the old one. I am not sure if it is repeatable, but if it is, it would allow one to overwrite a crappy team, or reuse a good one.
What are the steps to make it happen again?
- Start first arena on PC or Iphone.
- Pull up arena on Iphone, then close the game.
- Complete first arena on PC.
- Start second arena on PC.
- Close game on PC.
- Reopen game on Iphone.
- First team is still pulled up.
- Start a match with the first team.
- Close game on Iphone.
- Open game on PC.
- First team has now overwritten the second team.
Do you have any screenshots or video you want to share with us so we can see the problem? Attach them to your post!