What you were expecting to happen, and what actually happened?
I wanted to give 5K gold to the guild. During the process the connection was lost and I got a message saying that someone had already contributed.
The someone happened to be me. The 5K were actually added to the task I wanted. But they were not deducted from my gold. I still have the same amount.
I am not complaining, I just thought it might be useful to let the devs know.
What are the steps to make it happen again?
Click on “Contribute” and wait.
Do you have any screenshots or video you want to share with us so we can see the problem? Attach them to your post!