Old thread CLOSED

Hardcore or just a weekend warrior ToO could be the place for you ?
Please look below if anything appeals to you then feel free to post your expression of interest and a member of our glorious community will follow it up

Join Throne of Odin. All KDs levelled. Min req: 1500s/150t/200k GW/Raids/Invasion essential. Guaranteed 40k seals. All tasks completed + LTs. Discord essential.

ToO: Gods of Valhalla. The middle sister to Throne of Odin is recruiting lvl 80+ players. Min of 1200 seals, 100 trophies and GW essential. Participation in Invasion and Raid Boss. 40k seals weekly. Discord essential

ToO: Age of Ragnarok the little sister to Throne of Odin is seeking new members level 50+, Min req: 800s 50t and participation in guild events. 40k seals, Discord optional

ToO: Bifröst. Throne of Odin’s casual guild. New players welcome, no reqs, join and enjoy playing your way. Discord optional

Could ToO be the place for you ?

1 Like

I just started playing today, so still very much a noob figuring things out. I’d like to join your casual guild if you’ll have me. Invite Code: BLUID_IMAL

Thanks!

1 Like

Hey Bluid I am the GM of the ToO family. I have invited you to Bifrost, check your mailbox :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Hi Elysium,

Does your guild still have openings?

Im currently level 83.

My invite code is ULTIMATELAZERSHARK_TDND

Looking for x3 gold contributors for God’s of Valhalla ,4 tasks complete this week .

@Imthatdude are you still interested?

Spots also open in Bifrost

Are there still spots in Age of Ragnarok?

Hey, I’m interested.
1 week plus newbie.
lvl90/1500s/50t, participated in guild wars, raid boss, daily player, prefer guild chat

Let me know if slot is available so I can quit current guild, thanks.

Hey @Ehh aor is full. However if you would like a spot in Bifrost I can then add you to waiting list for aor and you can take a spot when one comes free- usually on sundays. Send invite code if still interested.