Seeking new guild

I’ve been with my current guild for a year but there’s been some hassle between other players so I’m looking for somewhere new.
I’m a casual but fairly committed player, depending on work. I’m an auxiliary nurse on a busy ward so stuff gets in the way of obsessive commitment to gaming and guild requirements.
That said, I’m level 1136, all kingdoms to at least 12 and magic ones to 14/15, 880 troops etc. Guild stats: 621,000 gold so far this week (26.9 million over 359 days), 1,500 seals (124,326), 332 trophies (26,355).
I’m FTP and don’t have the time (or inclination) for Discord. I do what I can, when I can, prefer to maintain a low profile in a guild and try to have some fun in between crazy work!
Any guilds interested?

The Sushi Bar is currently recruiting End Game players who want to play for fun, rather than for the grind.

Our requirements are just 1000 Seals, 100k Gold and doing your Guild Wars Battles on they day. Anything else is entirely up to you. We get Events done up to about Level 11, sometimes 12, but there’s no push to do that.

We finish all the basic Guild Tasks and then people chip in to the Epic ones as they want (or depending on what resources/ Writs they need.

We have at least one (possibly two) other members who work in the healthcare industry, so sometimes can’t contribute as much as they’d like, but as long as you let me know at some point, I’m not going to kick you out :slight_smile:

Drop me a PM if you’re interested.

Thanks. I’ll drop you a line. Neat coincidence with our pseudonyms - Rockwell Stonehead or Stonehead Rockwell sounds like a really pretentious glam rock band! :rofl:

Or a firm of estate agents :rofl:

Rockwell was a LARP character of mine many years ago.

He was actually “Rockwell, son of Rockford, son of Rock’ard” :sunglasses:

Not estate agents!!! :roll_eyes: :rofl: