New player looking for a guild. 001

Hi,

I’ve been playing the game for a month or so and I would like to join a Guild with some active members. Sadly I’ve been in two guilds and only a few players get active.

This are the average resources i can provide to your guild if you want me to join:

Level - 835
PVP - Rank 200-400
Gold given in the guild - 1.5 m
Medals acquired - 2000/2000
Throphies aquired - 2455 (so far…)

I’m still learning about the game, so don’t ask me much about it. I just want to join a guild that makes my time don’t go to waste, so… plase, have that in consideration.

1 Like

Hi Omar,

Assuming you’re on PC/Mobile, check out Prancypants! Everyone contributes, according to their ability.

2 Likes

Hey Omar!

Maybe one of our guilds might be right for you?

We are a family of 6 guilds, offering all players an opportunity to find a guild that’s right for them. Most of our guilds max out all rewards each week.

Every member works hard to maintain an atmosphere that encourages growth within the game. We welcome newer fast-paced players all the way up to players who are wanting to be in a Bracket 1-2 guild.

Our amazing discord server allows players to share their tips across guilds, and we often hold fun competitions there.

Join our discord today if you are interested in becoming a part of the Druids Family!

Guild Requirements: PC/Mobile

Druids Glade - Max Rewards each week, 40k seals, 1,500,000 Gold donation on Monday, 1,500 seals by Saturday.

Druids Vale - Max Rewards each week, 40k seals, 1,000,000 Gold donation on Monday, 1,500 seals by Saturday.

Druids Avengers - Max Rewards each week, 40k seals, 800,000 Gold donation on Monday, 1,200 seals by Saturday.

Druids Quest - Max Rewards each week, 40k seals, 500,000 Gold donation on Monday, 1,000 seals by Saturday.

Druids Haven - 300,000 Gold donation on Monday, 800 seals a week (1,200 Mythic Week).