Infinite loading screen after I spent 300 bucks on game

So I downloaded this game when it was free. Didn’t play it at all because it just didn’t look fun

I started playing three days ago and up until now I’ve not even thought to play another game, I even stopped playing pokemon go, lol.

Last night I thought to myself I like this game a lot so why not give the developers some love and I spent around 300 to start.

I go log in today and wow… The first two hours it did nothing when I logged on but sit their spinning colors… Then once threw pure determination I got in, any time it loads anything it takes about 45 seconds, or just completely freezes. Now im getting pissed. Truly pissed.

Ive noticed this game is on pc, Android, Playstation and xbox. So why the issues. And to top it off my stupid ass spent money on this game that I can barely play at best.

All my other games work fine. My internet connection is the best. I even called xbox live support. Is this truly just a shitty buggy game? I stream on twitch and even recorded video on my phone. Is their a fix, or what’s the deal. Might need to be refunded for a game I can’t play.

Not normal. Apparently they are having server issues. Don’t get discouraged. Awesome game, been playing for a long time and this is only the second or third time I have seen it this bad. Will be fixed soon.

1 Like

They are having server issues. Yeah it does occur somewhat frequent as of late but they are working on switching servers. Sorry man it’s just a part of the game. It happens.

2 Likes

That was a big investment after only 3 days. Game has been having issues for the last week unfortunately

1 Like

This is the best game ever in my opinion. Thanks guys for letting me know they are trying to work on it.

2 Likes