What happens that the developers don't provide a solution?

Hello everyone, this is my first time getting involved in a topic like this and I apologize for my English, I am using a translator. I am indignant and sad at the same time, since they do not give a solution to the cronus companion, I shared a guild with him and the truth is that he plays a lot (for some reason he leads the anarchy, guild number 1 on the android/pc platform). He has had this problem for about 2 weeks without being able to log in and his account does not have a ban, so many hours of farming…well actually years and much more with a high VIP level and this happening to you. It would be good if the developers provided information about this and the issue of resources that can be accumulated because it could also happen to you or me.

5 Likes

If this is what I am thinking about, Kafka provided a response here (emphasis added):

The issue isn’t something ‘new’. This is how Anarchy roster looks TODAY.
This is what the top 4 members donated so far. I’m one of those 4.
Have to black out most, since enemies are watching this as well. Hope you understand.

See how it doesn’t resonate so well with “not able to reach high numbers of gold”…
Unless you accuse me of cheating. Since day 1 in the game, and now I got the urge to cheat?

Or maybe from now on, I feel like saving my gold. Then one day I wake up, and Devs, Support and the entire bunch call me a cheater.

4 Likes

That’s not what Cronus is hearing. They are blowing him off, not talking to him, cancelling his support tickets. All appearances seem to be that they don’t care what happened to him and aren’t doing anything to correct the problem. Even after multiple solutions ranging from deleting some gold from his account to fixing the integer problem to adding an error message so it won’t happen again. This isn’t the first time this has happened and the other time had a much faster resolution.