Update Suggestion for Guilds

• Allow Reqs tracking for events
  • Allow Reqs to differ per rank (not level)
  • Allow guild customization to be set per person rather than by rank
  • If a person doesn’t meet Reqs, they don’t get rewards
  • Auto seal deposits
  • Only top guilds complete event. Reduce amount to complete event based on guild teams levels, and have legendary event tasks for incentive for top guilds
  • Maybe allow 40 per guild, but only top 30 matter for guild events. That way you can afford a couple of zombies while they have life going on

Please please please. I hate that the only punishment to give for inactivity is to kick. Just don’t let them collect the rewards and incentivize participation.

6 Likes

Good luck. I have been asking for two years for them to create a guild member rank that is incapable of collecting rewards. That would help keep the leeches out and aid you in dealing with those existing members that might be becoming leeches. My view has always been that if you don’t want to help the guild, you should not benefit from the guild.

2 Likes

Not everyone plays daily. Don’t punish not playing daily. Incentivize playing daily. But guilds could/should be a healthy mixture. Don’t punish guilds for trying to develop new players.

Players of all levels should be able to complete guild events, both individually and as a guild. The higher level your guild, the better the rewards. The higher your player level the better your rewards.

Well now I’m just babbling… I thought I was saying what everyone else was thinking, but I guess not, cause there’s not a lot of comments.

I figured It should be mutually beneficial. Better guild management tools, more incentive for players to play. More playing is better for the game company. Is there a counterpoint other than “working on other things” that I’m not seeing?