Tower of Doom - What is Classified as a 'Boon'?

Can anybody please clarify what is classified as a ‘boon’? Is it literally every scroll you collect? My specific question is if a luck scroll is classed as a boon?

Boons are:

• Attack Scroll
• Armor Scroll
• Life Scroll
• Magic Scroll
• Power Scroll

Note here that Power Scrolls count as 4 boons.

1 Like

So luck, fireball and heroism are not classed as boons (and obviously not unlock scroll), that answers my query, awesome, thanks for your replay.

To add another criteria, a boon is everything that increases the progress of any or all of your guild’s stats by a percentage. This can be seen in the event menu --> Guild, and to your left is the display you want to see

1 Like