Retreat during opponents turn


#1

Would be really nice if we could hit “retreat” on the settings screen during the opponents turn. All too often I just close the game and restart because it is faster than waiting for it to finish once it’s clear the game is lost.


#2

Just a question in relation to this, but what actually happens when one retreats? I only ask because I’ve never used the function. … Thanks.


#3

You lose all resources gained: extra gold, souls, maps, gems, keys…
But you do not lose any trophies.


#4

You also lose your win streak


#5

Your self-confidence and any shreds of honour!
… Well maybe not. It’s a game after all.