Question about hours played, leave your average game time here

Hello everyone, I would like to hear from you, what is the average hours played by you. Whether you’re PC/Mobile or even Xbox, Psn or Switch, this is a question I’ve been thinking about every day since I started playing the game.

Me: 6 hours or up to 8 hours a day.

According to my Steam stats, it has been 38 hours the last two weeks, so a bit under 3 hours per day. Enough to get the event stuff done and do a bit of grinding and I would not feel comfortable with much more than that. I try not to think about the fact, that I could use that time to play games, I would like much more than this one.

1 Like

6710 hours in total! (Nintendo Switch) :joy:

1 Like

total is rocket high, but possibly play gems less than a hour every day nowadays.

2 Likes

No,i play everyday 3-4 hours.

1 Like

12.2 hours past 2 weeks according to Steam profile. .2 is probably idle time.
Last time I’m grinding Kingdom Pass, so likely less in the future.

1 Like

24 hours a day, every day. I’m matching gems at work, matching gems while talking to my wife, matching gems in my sleep. The grind never stops. Hourly tributes? I could collect them every minute of the day. I do 500 PvP battles daily. I do 100 arena runs daily just for fun. I do 1000 treasure hunts daily because it’s so overpowered. I get 50 hoard mimics per week and just crafted my 100th Zuul.

Play on, gamers. /s

1 Like

I’m Brazilian and we have a lot of Brazilian players and a lot of Brazilian guilds, and all of them are passionate about the game. From what I see we are all passionate about the game and we play many hours of our day. lol

1 Like

Mobile only, max 60 minutes a day. It’s a game, not my day job.

1 Like

Way more than I want to. Wasn’t so in the past… I am considering the option of closing my eyes from kingdom pass and legends reborn, it is actually the only way I can find time for this game in the future. FOMO my butt :grin::woman_shrugging:

1 Like