Linking acct question


#1

I got to the password, etc. The wording is hazy…it says “choose your hero, the other hero will be deleted” then the name of them are “other hero” and “this hero”.

Help!


#2

you want to click the one you want to keep… the other will be GONE!


#3

Thanks! I couldn’t bring myself to click it, so I just wrote down my password instead. I might make a tester acct first, just so I can see it before risking losing my hero. Thanks, again!