Impossible to get ascension orb on switch

nintendo switch last update

no screenshot since its overtime

What you were expecting to happen, and what actually happened:
its impossible to bet an ascension orb for me since december 2021 its trigering me, i got like maybe 100 orb since december and NONE of them where ascension orb, ive been playing for over 2 years and this never happened to me. i get at least 1 ascension orb a week and now nothing since about 4 months, impossible to upgrade anything or continuing grinding to get a doomed troop like zuul

How often does this happen? When did it begin happening?
everytime i get an orb, about 10 per week for 4 months or so

Steps to make it happen again
normal thing. just play and get my reward

again this week, 10 orb still no ascension orb since 5 months now, impossible to play, impossible to get better units

I made a post on reddit about this, and I tracked it with my guild…but

When I was one small blue orb away from Zuu…I stopped getting blue orbs. I know RNG is RNG, but it took over 2 months and 2 Vault events (using double ironhawk) before I finally got a single small blue orb (or large blue). When I finally got one I think I had near 300 green orbs and about 150 orange.

Of course we tend to have bias on RNG in cases like this, but I can’t even fathom the odds on that happening. Since then (this happened middle last year) orbs fall about the RNG average, and I am sitting on hundreds of blue, small and large.

The conspiracy theorist in me wants to say the game had some sort of lockdown to get me to spend money when I was that close to zuu…but again, could just be RNG which I can’t even imagine the odds of getting zero blue orbs in about 200 orbs…

1 Like

the rng is clearly manipulate. and the fact that no mods are answering is another proof. another 6 orbs today still nothing about 16 orbs this week and nothing

Hello!