I Don't Know What Else To Do

Hi, English is not my native language but I’ll try my best.

I’m new on the forums but I’ve been playing actively for 5 months. Not a VIP player. Reached lvl 1040 recently. Almost all of my kingdoms reached to 5 star, only 4 (Urskaya, Blackhawk, Drifting Sands, Sword’s Edge) of them left. And those kingdoms are in lack of troops to level up. Like Urskaya or Blackhawk.

I have 127 mythic troops with only one (yes, 1) base mythic (that must be a joke)
So, all of my common or rare troops are mythic. Gold keys mean nothing nowadays except for disenchanting extra troops.
Glory and Gem keys are filled with bad luck :frowning:

And now, I don’t know what to do. I stuck! I can’t find any new troops to challenge me to farm traitstones or souls. I lost my enthusiasm. Geez, I can’t remember the last time to find a new troop that says “new!” (except weekly glory rewards).

I can’t use soulforge, can’t afford gems, can’t afford a billion souls, can’t afford VIP. And soul farming is no longer fun with those high numbers.

I entered the Arena yesterday out of boredom. Died because of Dawnbringer.

When I started this game 5 months ago, a nonVIP player was able to cope with vip players but now, how hard one may try, it is impossible.

3 Likes

Go find their other games, especially Puzzle Quest 1, 2, and Galactrix.
Once you’re done with them all, you’ll be ready to come back here again :slight_smile:

1 Like

Ugh… I just opened up my copy, and the gem speed is absolutely horrid compared to the 4x speed here…
It’ll probably take some getting used to. Good luck!