Help linking account


#1

What you were expecting to happen, and what actually happened?
I deleted my game because of the new patch and redownload it again, i also registered my account first before that, now i reinstall it and after entering password it says to choose one account which i have forgotten i had before which is only level 1 and my other is level 120. I cant seem to choose the level 120and the arrow is only on level 1account. I didnt press link account yet.

What are the steps to make it happen again?

Do you have any screenshots or video you want to share with us so we can see the problem? Attach them to your post!


#2

That screen is saying that if you hit the Link button, then the level 1 account will be thrown away, and the level 111 “Azure” account will go on to your device. If that’s the one that you want, then you’re all good.


#3

Cyrup responded to a similar post yesterday


#4

Ohh thanks i panicked lol


#5

Please help I can’t remember my password. Is there anything else I can do to get my account back


#6

Contact support, or start a new thread of your own.


#7

Sorry I don’t know how to do that. Any help is appreciated.


#8

There’s a “New Topic” button on the upper right of the forums. Here’s the link for a new Support request.