Guardian Statue Info - Need Help

Does anyone know what stats guild guardians get and the specific levels for all of them to give additional bonus? I would preferably need someone like @Lyya or anyone else who peeks at the files on a regular basis. @Sirrian and @Nimhain would probably know too.

I am going to be making a YouTube video soon on pretty much everything related to guild tasks and a guild’s guardians. All of the guild tasks I have compiled, and I know some of the guardian level payouts, but I want to make sure all information is 100% accurate for the video.

1 Like

So you mean the level up stats? or do they get stats else where? Or is this the statues as opposed to the troops? I’m happy to look into stuff if I’m able to help, but I’m still learning my way around the new guild stuff.

I just need to know what bonuses the guild statues give and at what specific level they get each one up to level 100.

Mastery amounts are equal to the level of the statue.

Red Statue
Fire Mastery
Tribute Chance increase (+5% at 80, next bonus at level 100) - 80 is one of the points for this statue. I THINK it was 4% before 80.
Attack bonus (+3) on completion of all red tasks

Blue Statue
Water Mastery
XP Bonus (+40% at level 83 currently, next bonus at level 90)
Armour Bonus (+4) on completion of all tasks

Green Statue
Nature Mastery
Map Turn Bonus (+5 at level 81 currently, next bonus at level 100)
Life Bonus (+4) on completion of all tasks

Yellow Statue
Air Mastery
Tribute Amount Bonus (7% at level 76, next bonus at level 80)
Life Bonus (+4) on completion of all tasks

Purple Statue
Magic Mastery
Souls Bonus (35% at level 78, next bonus at level 80)
Magic Bonus (+2) on completion of all tasks

Brown Statue
Earth Mastery
Glory Bonus (+1 at level 76, next bonus at level 100)
Armour Bonus (+4) on completion of all tasks

That’s all I can get based on my guilds current levels. Hopefully others can chip in more.

EDIT: Formatting

2 Likes