GOW is not fun anymore...Feels like a HUGE money grab!

I feel sorry for the new users to this game. Most of the excitement of GOW since I started playing in 2016 was getting the legendaries and even more so the Mythics…but for today’s player…if you are not lining the pockets of the devs with your hard-earned cash…you are not going to be on the receiving end of either…especially anything Mythic. I have seen the reduction of event keys, and then weaker and weaker payouts…the latest rumor is that Legendary tasks are going to be reduced in the quality of the payout.

Well, GOW devs…I hope you relay the info that whoever is running the show in your dev house requiring you to lower the payouts in order to gain more purchases…it is going to backfire. I hear from more and more loyal fans that they are getting closer and closer to jettisoning this sinking ship…

It’s time to make the fun game again…make winning top troops fun again…and making the game evenly balanced and fun again…or its over.

NOBODY likes a greedy dev when it comes to F2P games!!!

Well i do like the game but don’t want to put money into it , becaus you can do all free just takes a bit longer ( a bit is ok but no year)

Like the new update:

Im a trophy gamer so yeah there comes a new trophy of the new mytic troop. Well i have not many time to play , family , buying a house , worl so i do want to play other games 2. But if you are not in a good guild you get nothing if you see you need 100.000 souls and 50.000 for a weapon on the new mytic to craft him this is crazy. Its around 450 gems to buy 18.000 souls in a week when you are in the top 100 with guild you get after your rewards 100 to 1000 so if you only get 100 and do all blue tasks you get enough to maybe buy 25.000 , when only the number 1 guild gets 1.000 gems and including blue tasks the can buy @ least 54.000 souls. So yeah the make the game harder to get materials and the make the game for beginners to play it a bit and walk away.