đź’Ž A Hidden Gem đź’Ž - Under New Management! - No Requirements!

Don’t let the exclamation points fool you, we are here for the laid back, gem matching life.

We’re an older guild, and since our founding we have never required anything of our members. That means no weekly trophy requirements, no gold requirements, not even any seal requirements. Don’t feel like doing guild wars? Don’t, we sign up for the free rewards whether we play or not. Don’t feel like chatting with your guildmates? That’s cool, I get it, I’m an engineer. Wanna get away? We won’t boot you for not logging in for a while.

Who is this for? For a long time, we’ve branded ourselves as the guild for newbies who want to focus on leveling their kingdoms. One of our newer members just finished that milestone! (Congrats @RUination!) You get the trophy and statue bonuses without the guilt of not contributing. We’re still a good place for that.

But lately on the forums I’m noticing an increase in burnout posts, so maybe it’s time for some re-branding? If you’re a mid to end game player who’s tired of the daily slog, who wants to slow down, play with some funky teams, maybe not log in everyday (gasp!), and not feel like you’re a drag on your current guild, we’ve got a place for you here at A Hidden Gem.

As with all recruitment posts, let me know your invite code. The door is always open.

2 Likes

Invite code: RCDRIVER_66

Sorry about that my right invite code is: RCDRIVER_2

I am 90% of the time on mobile and 10% of the time on Steam PC.
My problem is I started as a new player just trying to learn how to play the game when I was asked to join a team named Bomboclat.
I have then notice that almost half the team has not been playing any where from a month to over two months, only because I have not been able to log into guild wars anymore.