For who's made your content?

Hi all, I’m pretty new to the game (lvl 130) and I’m wondering for who is made the content of this game… So as soon as I entered the game I was offered a starting pack with an epic card and some good and some other stuff then I even bought the 100% to souls money and xp armor but all that is useless because I want to help my guild in invasions? He’ll no by the time you try to attack the first tower my 4500 power team it’s overwhelmed by ridiculous stats on the enemy, you want a pet? He’ll no by the time you try the second fight they have 3 times your stats and are all mythical lvl 30, you want to try to craft yourself a legendary? Hell no the bosses to get diamonds are ridiculously unfair for people who’s not like lvl 800. Most of the times I find myself doing the only thing fair in this game. Arena. Where I actually end it most of the times perfect but that’s it! The entire game is locked to me So you do content for veteran players? Let me give you a hint, they have all the cards in the game, many copies of them in fact and they won’t spend 70€ like I did and most of them don’t even need to use the forge like we low players do because we have trash cards, they don’t.

1 Like

Shadow, as a newer player, you need to go as far as you can and not waste resources trying to go beyond your level range. Raids and invasions are end game content, sure, they can be done by any guild, but finishing them isn’t meant for low level people. If a 130 could blow through all the content, what would the game be like for lv 1000+ people? It’s a matter of growth and patience. If you enjoy the game, you’ll reach end game, but like all of us end game players, you have to play and grow in early/mid game first.

You get rewards for going as far as you can, it doesn’t hurt you to do the modes. But you need to grow and level and work towards end game, before worrying about blowing through all the content that even some of us end game players can find challenging.