Feature Request - Analytics

I was wondering what analytics the devs collect about the game and if the records you have go all the way back to the beginning of the game or just to the most recent PVP revamp where the counters reset. The reason I ask is I used to be a database developer and I would love to see ‘big data’ stuff on my proflie like:

1. A stat on each and every troop as to how many battles they have been in, and if possible a win/loss involvement as well as how many times it’s been killed.
  2. A stat on my player that shows me how many battles I’ve fought since the beginning of time, or the beginning of the most recent counter reset, and it includes all battles not just pvp battles.
  3. A record of the total time spent playing the game(Do I really want to know that?!!)
  4. An ability to sort troops by most used which also provides us with a convenient ranking to see our favorite troops by usage.
  5. An ability to show you your favorite color based on how many times you’ve matched that color/selected that color as target of a color-based spell.
  6. I would love to see a stat that showed how many keys I’ve used and how many gems I’ve spent over my lifetime.
  7. There is no seventh thing after Mongo was done with it.
  8. If there are datasets for the treasure hunt, I would love a upgrade to the final screen that just shows you how many matches of which types you’ve made through the entire game as well.
  9. I am someone who quit Hearthstone but stayed here in GoW. The ONE thing I go back to Hearthstone for is the Tavern Brawl. While this isn’t analytics-based, I would love to see something like Tavern Brawl here.