Drop chance Mystical creatures

Всем привет! Я не так давно начал играть в эту игру и все же хочу узнать почему я до сих пор не могу выбить мифическое существо уже имея 406 уровень персонажа. Я невезучий? Хорошо. Тогда кто-нибудь может мне ответить какой шанс выпадения мифической карты в этой игре? Просто у меня создается ощущение, что я просто не получу его и через другую сотню уровней. Same in English.
Hello everyone. I started playing this game not so long ago and yet I want to find out why I still cannot knock out a mythical creature already having a character level of 406. Am I unlucky? Good. Then, can anyone tell me what is the chance to drop the mythical card in this game? I just have the feeling that I just won’t get it through another hundred levels.

It is not uncommon to be level 406 and not have a Mythic. Some people make it all the way to level 1,000 without one.

The chances depend on what kind of chest you are opening.

• Glory chests have about a 0.02% chance.
  • Gem and Event chests have about a 0.12% chance.
  • Guild chests are the same as Gem chests if your guild has collected 40,000 seals.
  • VIP chests have about a 1.665% chance.
1 Like

This is sad of course. Thanks for the answer.

And you have four copies of mythic ascension guild guardians (Humility, Courage and others)…until then guild chests drop guardians half of the time.

Level 406 with no mythics isn’t that bad. I got my first mythic at over level 500 and my second didn’t come until I was over level 1000. That was being in a guild that completed all tasks and legendary tasks before the task nerf.

Of course you can get very lucky like my second account and get 2 mythics at under level 100 in a guild that didn’t complete all tasks.