Do legendary even exist?

i’ve already pulled like 7 chimeras
still not a single legendary
at this point i fear i might pull 16 chimera in order to ascend the chimera to legendary before i pull an actual proper legendary

can you pull legendaries out of glory chest? what about event chest?

Yes to both, how many chests have you opened this far?

i don’t really keep count, i think around 20 gem chest and A LOT of glory chest

so far i pulled 2 epic from glory chest (terraxis and sylvasi) and 1 from gem chest (green slime)

everytime i open a gem chest and get just another ultra rare dupe it just feels like i’ve wasted my gems for nothing, or at least it feels like i should be able to pull a legendary before pulling so many of the same ultra rare that i can ascend them

I do say, one legend out of 100-150 glory chests is pretty decent. Also I do say one legend out of 50 gem chests is good. Im new in this game so, thats my number. And of course, all about luck to get those Legendaries.

Based on the last six matches I’ve had (all with one or multiple Legendaries breathing down my neck), I can tell you for sure that they exist.

4 Likes

Legendary cards are very hard to pull from glory chests. Gem chests give you significantly better odds, but even then if you’ve only opened 20 or so I wouldn’t be surprised that you’ve gotten 0 legendary cards. It used to be easier when you got 3 troops (and ONLY troops) from keys, but now that you get one thing per key and a lot of those are traitstones, it takes a lot longer to pull high rarity troops.

Today I was extremely lucky, I drawed 2 legendary out of 12 glory keys gained from a task. So yeah, it is possible with good draws even with glory keys.

1 Like