Change the Guild Gifts Section to being able to actually gift ALL of the Guild

When I was growing up in my like po dunk school that had to be combined with another school after I graduated. My grade size was an unthinkable 40 kids. So 20 kids in my home room. For special events like Christmas, or Valentine’s day. It was okay to bring in treats so long as we had enough to give to everyone in the class a treat or Valentine. Not hard to do with 15 kids, but had it been 30-40 kids. The rule would of still applied.
So basically as a kid we learned. If we’re going to do something nice, then it’s best to do it for everyone involved, otherwise the good act will make at least a few feel bad. Thus instantly negating any actual good act.
Today, in one of my guilds, a newer member the guild (joined well after my embargo was proposed so probably doesn’t know anything about it) did something nice. He purchased one of the guild gifts. I can tell this by the replies on the guild chat. So for the first time since 4.7 was implemented…I bothered to look at the new and “improved” guild gift tab since all I knew prior was that they removed the guild keys part.

Within a few seconds I realized that even if I bought all 3 sections… For $35 I can’t gift gems to every single member of my guild. I come up 3 members short (not including myself). Perhaps it’s set up to milk me out of another $5 to gift those remaining members the week after. Or plan ahead and wait 8 days before I should gift everyone. But for those who don’t bother to over think it and just make an impulse buy. You’re setting them up to make an act of kindness that could make others feel like shit since they’ll probably assume they’ll have enough gifts to spread around.

I propose that you follow the basic rule of humanity that I learned in grade school.
$20 offer should give 29 gifts.
$10 offer should give 15 gifts.
And the 5$ offer should give 5 gifts.