Can't find new weapon


#1

Can someone tell me how to get the new weapon Prey Seeker please? :blush::blush:


#2

When the new event starts, go to the shop and click rewards. You can purchase it for glory.


#3

That was one of the first things I tried. For some reason itโ€™s not showing up.


#4

The reset hasnโ€™t been done yet. Check in a few hours.


#5

Ok, will do!


#6

Yes, Iโ€™ve noticed that the reset usually happens between 10:00 to 11:00 AM Eastern Time


#7

Itโ€™s exactly 15:00 hrs UTC. In continental Europe for example this is 5 PM CET with daylight saving.


#8

Itโ€™s almost noon here Eastern time, I started the game and the reset is there now. Thanks yโ€™all. :blush:


#9

FYI I typically post the blog about 8 hours before the reset, give or take. :slight_smile: