All my troops lost Armor and Life permanently

So I’m new to the game, win some battles and leveled up some troops. But after 4 days without playing ally troops are weakened. One of them I leveled up to 5 and is supposed to have +1 armor per level, but now it only has 1 armor.
Is this correct? Can I lose stats? It seems they reset to level 1 but is still show level 5, 10 etc.

Here is the proof, with the Nobend Brothers.

Thanks in advance.

I couldn’t post 2 images.
Here is what was 4 days ago.

Are you in a guild?
If your guild had completed the tasks that give an armor boost but not (yet) this week, it may simply be that boost wearing off.
Also last week was Zaejin week unless I’m mistaken, meaning all troops from that kingdom got a boost.

I wasn’t at that time.
But the boost shouldn’t turn the stat in green color?

Also that specific card says it has +1 armor for level, and I’m level 5, why just 1 for armor.

I must admit to not paying enough attention to say for sure which effects change the colors of a stat.
Stat growth isn’t linear, as in it’s not {x}stat per level, but rather at level {y} it gets {x} stats.
See here for nobend brothers Nobend Brothers - Troops - Gems of War Database
So it looks like you actually have 1 bonus armor, rather than missing one. That bonus probably comes from a kingdom (semi-educated guess).

Because this troop gets one point of armor at level 5. It also gets another point of armor at level 7, and some more at some higher levels. There’s no level based multiplier, just a flat bonus.

I see, so maybe this is the real stats.

But it wasn’t only for Zaejin as seen below.

I also have 100% sure my Chupacabra didn’t have 0 armor, no one had it. So I was on some newbie bonus for ally troop. I wish the game could inform me better.

Got it. Just don’t know what kind of Bonus I was.