1xPharos Soul Farm Team (works ok against divine)

I started playing again last week after several months off, but messing around with the Titan class for invasions and raids led me to a new soul farm team that works in every game mode. It’s basically the only team I use at them moment, so I figured I’d share it. It even has a pretty decent success rate against divine.

MC = Mountain Crusher
TDS = The Dragon Sould

Team:

Slayer Banner - double brown, purple, -yellow
Titan Hero*** - MC (mine is only 47ish)
Talents: Impact, Counter, Stone Circle, Storm Aura, Rock Solid, Stone Master (I don’t have that one yet, but it negates the need for the acolyte, so you can replace the last spot with an Aziris or whatever you want)
The Dragon Soul
Pharos-Ra***
Acolyte***

First, I’ll point out that the team is really fast, but “how fast” and “souls per hour” depend on your game mode and difficulty. I didn’t really build it for souls/hour, I built it so that I had high “passive” soul gain from the fact that I could use it anywhere.

Where to Use & Difficulty:

I have been running it:

Pet Rescue 1-7, always fails at 8.

Daily Dungeon: No problems yet with it for all 3

PvP Ranked: It took me like an hour to get to tier 1 from 15 farming 3rd rank fight.

PvP Casual (Normal): I farm third with it, unless firebombs are in 2 then I’ll do them, I usually ignore firebombs in slot 1.

Explore (Hard): I farm for traits on hard with it. (It’ll never be faster than a sunbird team, but that’s not really the point).

Quest (Warlord IV): I only run quests when I want something from it, or I’m annoyed that when I click on a traitstone I need, the first area it takes me is to a zone I haven’t done quests yet. Warlord 4 vs hard is negligible time wise with this team, so I do it on wl4. DIsclaimer: You can occasionally get screwed if their higher attack and some cascades kill your first 2 units, but it’s super rare.