POLL: Do you from any reason consider quitting this game?

Simple question which require only YES or NO answer but you can leave comment of course.[poll type=regular public=true]

• YES
  • NO
    [/poll]

But I’m a noob so what did I know right?

1 Like

As with any other game I’ve ever dropped, its generally not one big thing but a lot of little things that would spur this type of decision, often accompanied by a change in my schedule or responsibilities in real life. Less “omg, they did this and that, rage, I’m done” and more “am I really getting enough out of this for it to be worth my time anymore?”. Not to say a big enough change in the wrong direction couldn’t be the inciting incident, but its rarely just the one thing, and its rarely just the game.

I’m not there with GoW, though.

7 Likes

No, I am still having fun with the game.

1 Like

I already said in which case i would leave the game, so yeah, i did consider it, but that doesnt mean i will quit any time soon.

META after META + slow reaction of devs + bugs everywhere = frustration.

Still waiting for better days…

3 Likes

The reason I created this poll is to gather the data, even that it is from minority of player base, to show devs how they are standing right now.
I am far from making bold statement saying “I am done, I quit”. But having played this game for about 700 days, I am really considering quitting. I also hope for better days but it doesn’t seem to me game is heading there.

4 Likes

You’ve summed up my opinion right here.

1 Like

My “problem” with the game is that there is no visible emphasis in fixing major problems. The silly “fix” to gem spawners of the last week being the final push for me to have my frustration with the direction this game is heading boil over…

Just copy-pasting my opinion from our discord channel:

So, in all honesty, I am close to quitting this game…

9 Likes

No…