Some Of My Random Work For SecondLife or Other

I work as a dental assistant but also work in SecondLife working on texturing mesh items or general things. So thought I’d share a bit. My life is very full/busy. I still find time to play games. My main game I play of course is GoW. A typical day for me is working 8 hours 8 AM - 4 PM (usually), come home, make lunch, get on SecondLife at around 6 PM, make dinner, play GoW / or watch NetFlix, sleep. Repeat unless its my day off then well I am super lazy.

Soooo this lets the forum know me a bit.

And no I do not consider my work amazing. Instead I enjoy it very much just doing what I do.

This is a logo I created for our store :

Some random digital art of mine :

Edited pictures of me in SecondLife :

I could show some other diffuse textures (for 3d mesh items). Though, thought I would share some of my current diffuse work. Doing 50 different surf board designs. This one is just for anime fans, drew and painted in photoshop.

8 Likes

Well tried to take initiative and do mixing of my texture/art work with my partner’s work. He kind of told me in a nice way, stick to textures/art and he’ll do the mixing -lol- So these images for the boards include my mixing that he did not care for. And he disliked I added a logo. Eventually I will get around to drawing and/or painting some character outfits for GoW. Just not sure when. So no real ETA. I made 10 different boards. Some just plain, some with art. A bit hurried with some. Each board had 3 types I did, but see above that partner disliked I mixed for a result. 2 wood types, 1 carbon type. Here is just another example of those pieces. Older digital art that I just made into a board.

Here is the original digital art that I had made a while back (its also listed above in the initial post as well) :

One of my more recent works. thought I would share here also <3.

1 Like