PS4 Guild "Casual Spirit" Looking for new members!

Hello Everyone!

Casual Spirit is a PS4 Level 62 Guild. We’ve got 13 members, and are usually hitting the 4th+ tiers in weekly Guild Tasks (40K+). We’re consistently winning our schedule and bracket weekly in Guild Wars. Looking for folks who want to get better - new players and veterans alike - and help contribute in reviving Casual Spirit! No requirements, other than try to contribute what you can weekly, and try to participate in Guild Wars.

I started playing this game in 2015. Had a great guild and was ranked fairly well. We’ve had a number of great players over the years, but ultimately, many moved on to larger guilds. Looking to build a fun crew again, and really just have some fun playing the game! Hoping you’ll find that our Guild could be the right home for you, even if it’s temporary! I feel like there are many old guilds out there with just a few active players - if you need a new place to get help, or play with some chill people, look no further. Bring your friends! Everyone welcome!

PM me, or reply to this thread, if interested in joining! Thanks!

1 Like

Hi there, my wife (lvl 291) and I (lvls 844) are looking to join an active guild. We play daily, love the guild wars. Both of us have our cities upgraded all the way so we both can contribute most of our gold to tasks, easily 500k/week.

I just shot you a personal message! Happy to have you on board and can send invites tonight when I’m home from work! Thanks for replying, and welcome to the squad! :grin: :grin: :grin:

Gorilla bump!

Casual Spirit still open to accepting anyone and everyone! New players looking for a guild, feel free to PM me. Same goes for vets looking to switch it up, or leave inactive guilds.

Bump!

10chae

@HiddenToots i think i have a recruit for ya! I will let you know brudda

Great! Feel free to send my way! Happy to help!

And thanks!!

1 Like

Almost Labor Day Weekend! Woo-Hoo!