Am I supposed to pay for this game?

Hi folks,
I am quite new to this game. I’ve been playing for few days now, but more I play, more I feel this game is rigged and I will not play it for much longer…

HINTS
Suggested moves are pure garbage. 4 out of 5 “hints” are designed that if you take them, you just enable AI to get 4 or 5-in-a-row match or to get 3 skulls. It even makes you miss obvious turns - often it suggests “connect these 3 gems” while in column is obvious 4 gems to match. Are you serious?

AI ALWAYS GETS THE GOOD STUFF
No matter how I try. Even if I ignore hints and take away gems that AI need to fill up their mana pool… game just make it that exactly those gems drops after my last connections and all my hard work went out of the window. What’s the point in playing and trying to outsmart my opponent, if they just get anything they need?

It especially hurt in questing. Right now I am doing Morgrin Woods. Those missions are ridiculously retarded… I have to repeat each battle 2-5 times, because there is just no way how to beat the cheating AI. I even had to swoiitch to my PvP self-looping deck to be able to get a win on my 2nd or 4th try.

It’s frustrating and makes me want to just uninstall. I don’t want to win every single match and I like the idea of RNG in this game overall, but this is retarded.

GEM CREATING TROOPS
Why when enemy is creating gems they get 4 or 5 match instantly, but my troops don’t? I am using Banshee and yet again - 4 out of 5 times it creates red gems in a way that I don’t get jack shit, while AI in its next turn get at least 2x 4 in a row of red gems, from my Banshee.

AM I SUPPOSED TO PAY FOR THIS?